The Odiham Society
Established 1978                                                                           Registered Charity No. 277285

Home Membership Projects Publications Meetings & Events Mission, Vision & Values Walks Planning
Make A Drop Down Menu by v5.7
Make A Drop Down Menu by v5.7

The Odiham Society Committee

By our constitution, besides the officers, there shall be no less than 5 and not more than 10 members of the Executive Committee with the power to co-opt further members as necessary.

To email, please replace [at] with the @ symbol and remove spaces. (This has been done to avoid automated junk and spam email)


President Derek Spruce president [at]
Vice Chairman Philip Riley vchair1 [at]
Vice Chairman Helen Fleming vchair2 [at]
Hon. Treasurer Rowena Coleman rowena.coleman [at]

Committee Members and Special Interests

Bryan Carter Speaker Programme.
         speakerprogramme [at]      
Derek Kearns Blue Plaque, Street Clutter
Sue Smith Archives, Journal Editor, War Memorial Project, History & Publications.
        sue.smith [at]
Helen Fleming Planning Sub Group Chair
        planning [at]
Philip Riley Basingstoke Canal, Odiham Castle, RAF Odiham Liaison, Odiham Common.
        philip.riley [at]
John Fleming Environment, Parish Council Liaison, Odiham Cottage Hospital
        john.fleming [at]     
Marion Swalheim Publications and Pest House
     marion.swalheim [at]

Non Committee Contacts

Hugh Sheppard CPRE (awaiting confirmation)
David Collins Web Master
      volunteers [at]

  Please email any changes, additions or amendments to webmaster @

Copyright 2019 The Odiham Society